This is my 3rd EP, released in 2018. 


Songs include.


1. Glory is gone

2. We're all sinners

3. Resurrection place

4. This love

5. Holy ground 

6. Heart of a soldier 

Captivity EP (Physical copy)


    BRYONY SIER © 2020 Proudly created with

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now